Easter Support Hours

Over the period of Friday 22nd April – Tuesday 3rd May our software support will operate as follows:

Friday 22nd April (Good Friday): Out of hours support for emergencies.

Saturday 23rd April: Out of hours support for emergencies.

Sunday 24th April: Out of hours support for emergencies.

Monday 25th April (Easter Monday): Out of hours support for emergencies.

Tuesday 26th April: Normal office service, 8.30am – 6.00pm.

Wednesday 27th April: Normal office service, 8.30am – 6.00pm.

Thursday 28th April: Normal office service, 8.30am – 6.00pm.

Friday 29th April (Bank holiday): Out of hours support for emergencies.

Saturday 30th April: Out of hours support for emergencies.

Sunday 1st May: Out of hours support for emergencies.

Monday 2nd May (Bank Holiday): Out of hours support for emergencies.

Tuesday 3rd May: Normal office service, 8.30am – 6.00pm resumes.


Share this story


To keep up to date with all the latest news from Vetsolutions you can add our RSS feed or sign up to recieve e-news

Sign up today>